Notification

Icon
Error

Asset Checkboxes in reports

Posted: Tuesday, November 3, 2015 11:32:37 PM(UTC)
jwood.mls

jwood.mls

Member Original PosterPosts: 50
2
Like
I would LOVE to see checkboxes next to assets that are returned in reports, much like the checkboxes that you get back if you simply click on "Assets". Personally I would use this for deploying to a subset of a report, but there could be any number of uses.
Macman
#1Macman Member Posts: 11  
posted: 11/4/2015 10:24:40 AM(UTC)
Agreed. I would like to use this functionality to enable the bulk assignment of relations.

I have a group of users who manage some of our assets. I would like to be able to run a report and assign a user relation to all assets in the report.

Even when you go to an individual user and assign a relationship, it does not allow you to multi select assets. you have to add each relationship one by one.
ufficioced
#2ufficioced Member Posts: 46  
posted: 11/18/2019 1:22:17 PM(UTC)
+1 for this

yes, I agree, if I have a report with a lot of assets often I need to filter only few of them to deploy a package and now I have to open every asset and deploy...
pryan67
#3pryan67 Member Posts: 84  
posted: 11/20/2019 6:44:42 PM(UTC)
I also would love for this to be implemented. It should be fairly simple to add.
CHPALIPCHAK
#4CHPALIPCHAK Member Posts: 1  
posted: 6/11/2020 11:23:56 PM(UTC)
YES, This desperately needed

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Help Desk Workflow
by  lswanson   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 11:12:21 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Changing to remote scanning due to COVID
by  FrankSc  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 9:35:26 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Not giving hackers the Domain Admin password / account
by  FrankSc   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 9:27:13 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper LsAgent failing - Lansweeper SSL Expired
by  lansweeper25t34  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 8:33:28 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Is there a chance to get the firewall off via Lansweeper?
by  EDV_OHZ   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 4:57:26 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Merge Asset button
by  KeithBecker  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/5/2020 9:27:54 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Merge Two Assets or Update Based on Serial Number
by  KeithBecker   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/5/2020 9:25:16 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Hyper-V guest assets
by  bgstein  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/5/2020 5:50:24 PM(UTC)