Notification

Icon
Error

Default Scanned item intervals

Posted: Tuesday, January 25, 2022 8:22:45 PM(UTC)
SteelOG

SteelOG

Member Original PosterPosts: 13
0
Like
Over time we have changed the scanning intervals on different components to suit a particular purpose. As a result, our scans take quite a while and get behind during the day. Is there a place for me to find a list of the default settings for the "Scanned Item Interval" so I can reset mine to the original values?
FrankSc
#1FrankSc Member Administration Posts: 210  
posted: 1/28/2022 1:49:56 PM(UTC)
Hi,

Setting up a test or temporary installation on a second server will show you the defaults. This can be even done with the freeware license, or temporarily with the license you are currently using.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper mail reports
by  Andy.S   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/1/2022 2:38:18 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Adding an "Employee ID" column to an asset report
by  ABaker  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 6/30/2022 3:06:54 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Firefox 102 & ESR 91.11
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 6/30/2022 8:12:07 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Performance report not shows result
by  NoraD  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 6/28/2022 7:52:27 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Duplicate AD Users
by  Randy Costa   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 6/27/2022 5:25:04 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Multiple Devices Owned by Users (asset relations)
by  Adrian Scott  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 6/22/2022 5:34:51 PM(UTC)