Notification

Icon
Error

SCCM scanning issue

Posted: Thursday, November 25, 2021 5:36:24 PM(UTC)
iova

iova

Member Original PosterPosts: 4
0
Like
Dear team,

could you pls help with this message after adding SCCM to scanning targets?

Attaching an entity of type 'Lansweeper.Service.Domain.Asset' failed because another entity of the same type already has the same primary key value. This can happen when using the 'Attach' method or setting the state of an entity to 'Unchanged' or 'Modified' if any entities in the graph have conflicting key values. This may be because some entities are new and have not yet received database-generated key values. In this case use the 'Add' method or the 'Added' entity state to track the graph and

thank you in advance

Active Discussions

Lansweeper SSL with IIS Express Not working
by  fjca   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 8:16:46 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper LsAgent Reliability Problems
by  marck1024   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:09:29 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Log4j report
by  LightUpDiFire  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 1:54:52 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper 32-BIT Linux LsAgent-linux
by  Anup Chhetri   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 1:30:15 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Linux Polkit Vulnerability
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 12:16:37 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Default Scanned item intervals
by  SteelOG   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/25/2022 8:22:45 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper How to delete an asset
by  tgas  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/25/2022 4:00:10 PM(UTC)