Notification

Icon
Error

Scanning Cisco UCS - Scanning Cisco UCS chassis

Posted: Monday, August 10, 2020 5:35:47 PM(UTC)
Dave LaFleur

Dave LaFleur

Member Original PosterPosts: 3
1
Like
I need to inventory all my Cisco UCS chassis. I need to identify each UCS Fabric, Server, (CLM and ESXI). Has anyone done this successfully? If so, how?
MikeMiller
#1MikeMiller Member Posts: 6  
posted: 6/21/2021 3:20:32 PM(UTC)
I too would like to know how to do this. It would also be nice if it could match that up with the cisco contract for warranty.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Device Duplicates
by  Ian.Prentice   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/23/2021 11:33:00 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Anti-Virus on Mac
by  Ian.Prentice  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/23/2021 9:04:13 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Computers Listed as Users
by  td1020   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/22/2021 5:16:19 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Can not see second server in error
by  Jürgen  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/22/2021 3:47:19 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper OU missing
by  Fred   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/22/2021 2:08:05 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Certificate status & end dates
by  VysJamesk  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/22/2021 1:07:02 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper NIST 800-171 Compliance
by  rader  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/20/2021 10:13:17 PM(UTC)