Notification

Icon
Error

How to enable HTTPS in ver 6.0.150.60

Posted: Tuesday, January 19, 2021 1:11:19 PM(UTC)
Duncan.Miles

Duncan.Miles

Member Original PosterPosts: 9
0
Like
Afternoon All,

I'm using ver 6.0.150.60 of Lansweeper without any issues, we have the Premium-Unlimited Assets licence.

I need to secure access and enable HTTPS but there doesn't appear to be a setting for this. Does anyone know how to enable?

Thanks in advance

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Creating a schduled task on remote computer
by  steveb   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/26/2021 7:44:48 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Uninstall Software action not working?
by  Brandon  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/15/2021 10:03:22 PM(UTC)
Action Connect to computer using Spashtop Business
by  TapeDeck   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/29/2021 5:00:29 PM(UTC)
Action Check Asset Window Update Status Via Powershell
by  Andy.S  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/19/2021 3:30:09 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Updating Active Directory User fields
by  Nuno   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/7/2021 5:49:03 PM(UTC)
Action Ping Sweep a Subnet
by  Computer Doctor  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/23/2020 7:16:01 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper User actions
by  makitaEU   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/9/2020 1:57:07 PM(UTC)
Action Remote Uninstaller
by  miek_g  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/28/2020 3:52:20 PM(UTC)