Notification

Icon
Error

Scanning AWS servers in multiple accounts - Can you scan servers in different AWS accounts hosted in the same region?

Posted: Friday, September 25, 2020 11:41:19 PM(UTC)
Michael Groover

Michael Groover

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
I have multiple AWS accounts and want to scan and consolidate asset data to the virtual systems in AWS. I do not seem to be able to make it work even though I have entered credentials for each account.
RayPamps23
#1RayPamps23 Member Posts: 8  
posted: 9/26/2020 7:06:59 PM(UTC)
I found an article here that might able to help you, hope it helps

https://www.lansweeper.c...n-aws-cloud-environment/

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Is there a limit to the number of incoming mail domains?
by  DrewT   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 1:33:44 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper License renewal - but why
by  mrusso  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:01:47 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Deployment Package Error Message
by  Brandon   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:04:25 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Asset Type Mail Server
by  MarkPayton  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 1:03:54 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Upgrade Win 10 build to version 2004
by  Jean-FB   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/28/2020 7:34:29 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Uptime only shows Standby
by  Gst4r  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/28/2020 4:19:33 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Excepciones
by  Pablo   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/27/2020 7:35:21 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Help desk API
by  Skylar@Hennig  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/27/2020 5:01:18 PM(UTC)