Notification

Icon
Error

Lsagent cloud relay changes the scanserver value

Posted: Thursday, August 13, 2020 2:45:11 AM(UTC)
ghelpdesk

ghelpdesk

Member Original PosterPosts: 98
0
Like
Can it be configured so that the processing of Lsagent cloud relay data does not change the scanserver field? The server we have processing lsagent cloud relay data does not have the same access to clients internally. Once the scanserver is changed manual rescans are done using that scanserver and fail until we update manually or force scan from another scanserver.

Active Discussions

Action Open Teams/SfB Chat with user
by  marceman   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/10/2020 4:10:18 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report showing app even after it has gone
by  TimHolmes1973  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/9/2020 11:50:17 PM(UTC)
Action Remote Device Manager
by  steveb   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/4/2020 9:52:01 PM(UTC)
Action View Windows Defender detections remotely
by  steveb  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/4/2020 9:37:48 PM(UTC)
Action Remote Uninstaller
by  steveb   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/4/2020 9:27:17 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Filter Assets' groups by WinSystemLocale
by  Alex Beaumier  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/20/2020 4:17:17 PM(UTC)
Action Chrome History
by  csys   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/14/2020 2:14:21 PM(UTC)
Action Offer remote assistance
by  FixitDave  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/4/2020 9:57:51 AM(UTC)