Notification

Icon
Error

Quick copy a asset to new - Quick copy a asset to new

Posted: Friday, November 24, 2017 12:19:17 PM(UTC)
beandre

beandre

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
5
Like
When you need to add 1 to 5 asset, it takes some time create the sheet to do the import of asset. An example is when we do an inventory and find an asset missing in Lansweeper. Then I should be nice just to open an already existing asset and with a klick to copy, and then change a serial number and name or what is needed to be changed.
Florian SYN TRAC
#1Florian SYN TRAC Member Posts: 4  
posted: 7/2/2020 6:35:51 AM(UTC)
Hey LS-Team,

please don't ignore wishes from your costumers!!

Best regards from an angry one!

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Show attached USB devices
by  Dannnnooo   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 10:42:17 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper Ubiquiti AP Bullet Devices
by  Beta_Tester  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 8:59:06 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report to find ScanServer 'not working'
by  Rocher Vincent   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 8:07:26 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Security: HSTS Missing
by  Grey  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 9:36:49 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Include custom ticket fields as email tags
by  brownscar   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/29/2020 4:09:02 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper SSH - Keyboard Interactive Authentication
by  blackmoonwolf  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/29/2020 1:21:59 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper Dark Theme
by  blackmoonwolf   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/29/2020 1:18:32 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Drag and Drop Email
by  Chris Durham  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/29/2020 7:13:09 AM(UTC)