Notification

Icon
Error

only scan printer - want to scan only printer on my network

Posted: Thursday, June 18, 2020 10:25:02 AM(UTC)
broussou laurent

broussou laurent

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
hello
is it possible to configure lansweeper to scan only printer when i start a network asset discovery?
regards
FrankSc
#1FrankSc Member Administration Posts: 43  
posted: 6/24/2020 8:34:21 PM(UTC)
Hello,
Printers are scanned through an IP range scanning target with SNMP. You can set up an IP range scanning target with a range that only includes your printers.

A scanning target that scans printers only is at this moment not available, but it does exist as a feature though.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Report - Request
by  nyra_mtobias   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 8:05:31 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Software: Changes in the last 24 hours
by  alex_vi_42   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 1:37:44 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper All Users with LastLogon Computer
by  dukedizel  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 10:12:48 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Total by Asset State
by  compuag   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 12:14:13 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Computers with Anti-virus out of date
by  ddanks  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/13/2020 9:44:09 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Count of each browser installed
by  AllSeeingEye   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/12/2020 2:44:48 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Custom Reports Email Question
by  muffintopman  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/12/2020 1:57:58 PM(UTC)