Notification

Icon
Error

Swap asset details between 2 computers?

Posted: Tuesday, March 31, 2020 7:47:03 PM(UTC)
Mindspiked

Mindspiked

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
Is there anyway to select 2 PC's and swap their asset locations quickly?

Lets say I have

Name: PC 1
Location: Dr office
Building: 4

I replace it with

Name: PC 2
Location: (blank)
Building: (blank)

Is there anyway to swap the location details between those?
Erik.T
#1Erik.T Member Administration Posts: 94  
posted: 4/9/2020 10:34:49 AM(UTC)
Hi Mindspiked,

Unfortunately not. I added your topic to the wishlist item though.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Automated warranty check not working for HP
by  Erik.T   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 5:40:25 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Guide: Get Every Asset MAC Addresses From Every Subnet
by  Erik.T  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 5:38:15 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Vcenter Scanning Credential
by  Erik.T   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 5:33:58 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper SCCM Integration
by  Erik.T  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 5:29:26 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper SATA MODE REPORT
by  Erik.T   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 5:20:37 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Scanning - computer manufacturer shows as VPN though
by  Erik.T  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 5:14:34 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lastlogon / lastlogondate
by  Erik.T   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 5:13:16 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper SNMP and not in English
by  Erik.T  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 5:01:56 PM(UTC)