Notification

Icon
Error

Report on clients with no LSAgent

Posted: Thursday, February 13, 2020 12:55:11 AM(UTC)
Ozboyes

Ozboyes

Member Original PosterPosts: 7
0
Like
Hi,

Is there a way to report on all clients which doesn't have any LSAgent installed?

I am after a report which will list all clients with no LSAgent.

Much appreciate if someone can point me to right direction.
RobertB
#1RobertB Member Posts: 28  
posted: 2/21/2020 6:51:31 PM(UTC)
Why not just create a dynamic group?

RobertB attached the following image(s):
Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 10.51.08 AM.png
RobertB
#2RobertB Member Posts: 28  
posted: 2/21/2020 6:55:32 PM(UTC)
Or if you really need a report. This is one I run to check for the agent on endpoints that have been seen in the past 30 days.

Quote:
Select Top 1000000 tblAssets.AssetID,
tblAssets.AssetUnique
From tblAssets
Inner Join tsysAssetTypes On tsysAssetTypes.AssetType = tblAssets.Assettype
Inner Join tblAssetCustom On tblAssets.AssetID = tblAssetCustom.AssetID
Where tblAssets.AssetID Not In (Select tblSoftware.AssetID
From tblSoftware Inner Join tblSoftwareUni On tblSoftwareUni.SoftID =
tblSoftware.softID
Where tblAssets.Lastseen > GetDate() - 30 And
tblSoftwareUni.softwareName Like '%VLC%') And tblAssetCustom.State = 1
Ozboyes
#3Ozboyes Member Original PosterPosts: 7  
posted: 2/25/2020 3:04:51 AM(UTC)
Thanks all.

I found a better version of report as:

Quote:

Select Top 1000000 tblAssets.AssetID,
tblAssets.AssetName,
tblAssets.Domain,
tblAssets.Username,
tblAssets.Userdomain,
Coalesce(tsysOS.Image, tsysAssetTypes.AssetTypeIcon10) As icon,
tblAssets.IPAddress,
tsysIPLocations.IPLocation,
tblAssetCustom.Manufacturer,
tblAssetCustom.Model,
tsysOS.OSname As OS,
tblAssets.SP,
tblAssets.LsAgentVersion,
tblAssets.Lastseen,
tblAssets.Lasttried,
tblState.Statename
From tblAssets
Inner Join tblAssetCustom On tblAssets.AssetID = tblAssetCustom.AssetID
Inner Join tsysAssetTypes On tsysAssetTypes.AssetType = tblAssets.Assettype
Inner Join tsysIPLocations On tsysIPLocations.LocationID =
tblAssets.LocationID
Inner Join tblState On tblState.State = tblAssetCustom.State
Left Join tsysOS On tsysOS.OScode = tblAssets.OScode
Where tblAssets.LsAgentVersion Is Not Null And tblState.State > 0
Order By tblAssets.Domain,
tblAssets.AssetName
Ozboyes
#4Ozboyes Member Original PosterPosts: 7  
posted: 2/25/2020 3:06:37 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: RobertB Go to Quoted Post
Why not just create a dynamic group?



Where do you create this filter? Sorry I am new to lansweeper.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Close ticket failed
by  JohnnyL   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 6:51:21 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper SNMP Asset dont work
by  implenia  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:44:02 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Remote IT Asset MGMT during the Covid-19 Crisis
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 1:14:27 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Unable to transfer user's data prior to removal
by  jbruyet  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/1/2020 11:40:35 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Scanning IP Range Subnet
by  ethanthekiwi   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/1/2020 9:16:35 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Toner Levels Missing
by  brodiemac-too  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/1/2020 8:42:19 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper WLC 5508 question
by  Faktotum   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/1/2020 1:10:23 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper SNMPv3 global credentials ?
by  JeremySG  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/1/2020 9:01:16 AM(UTC)