Notification

Icon
Error

Installed Memory report - Report results are strange

Posted: Monday, December 2, 2019 8:15:53 PM(UTC)
lansend

lansend

Member Original PosterPosts: 6
0
Like
There are a few user reports that provide memory information , installed, max, slots available etc. I have 16 workstations in the domain/network. They show in assets ,show in Computer: System configuration overview. but when I run any one of the memory reports, only six show up, the same six in multiple reports. They are a mix of models and manufacturers and the missing ones are also the same mix. All workstations are Last seen: 12/02/2019 12:39:56 EST , I ran a manual scan.

Example report: RAM status (color-coded) by polar.
I am certain there is nothing wrong with this or the other reports.

I have version 7.2.100.23 and have run the memory report successfully on older versions.

What gives ?

Active Discussions

Lansweeper LSPUSH and Group Policy
by  HurricaneDave   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 10:15:12 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper How to see additional info columns on Asset Groups
by  virtualnik8  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 7:40:41 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Certificate status & end dates
by  doone128   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 11:43:46 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper O365
by  Azkor  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/18/2020 10:45:23 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper 2012R2: LSAgent: Could not create SSL/TLS secure channel
by  JimL   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/18/2020 6:35:00 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Biometric Devices
by  FrankSc   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/17/2020 6:56:05 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Auto Assign Agent on First Email Response
by  Elwood472  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/17/2020 4:33:16 PM(UTC)