Notification

Icon
Error

Installed Memory report - Report results are strange

Posted: Monday, December 2, 2019 8:15:53 PM(UTC)
lansend

lansend

Member Original PosterPosts: 5
0
Like
There are a few user reports that provide memory information , installed, max, slots available etc. I have 16 workstations in the domain/network. They show in assets ,show in Computer: System configuration overview. but when I run any one of the memory reports, only six show up, the same six in multiple reports. They are a mix of models and manufacturers and the missing ones are also the same mix. All workstations are Last seen: 12/02/2019 12:39:56 EST , I ran a manual scan.

Example report: RAM status (color-coded) by polar.
I am certain there is nothing wrong with this or the other reports.

I have version 7.2.100.23 and have run the memory report successfully on older versions.

What gives ?

Active Discussions

Lansweeper iManage Client deployment
by  CyberCitizen   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 3:09:47 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Missing hyperv host details for guest asset LAN-4130
by  danielm  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/7/2019 7:15:56 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper showing MAC address instead of name
by  crashff   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/6/2019 10:26:25 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Dell Warranty Lookup - Incorrect Information
by  Trenton Knew  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/6/2019 10:17:15 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Incoming Email Parse
by  UEFT   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/6/2019 5:46:22 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper SSH - Keyboard Interactive Authentication
by  KevinA-REJIS  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/6/2019 5:22:21 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Custom OID Scanning / multible OIDs with wildcards
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/6/2019 11:57:18 AM(UTC)