Notification

Icon
Error

deploy app that needs License - deploy app that needs License

Posted: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 3:03:42 PM(UTC)
Guaro5555

Guaro5555

Member Original PosterPosts: 3
0
Like
Hi gurus

I need to deploy an app. that will require a license to work, how do I go on doing this by using LS

Thanks for time and help
CyberCitizen
#1CyberCitizen Member Posts: 266  
posted: 11/20/2019 12:12:55 AM(UTC)
Hello Guaro5555,

It should be more than possible, it does depend on the application though.

For example Bluebeam we use here I created a MST file with the license details loaded in it and deploy while referencing that file.

I should be able to assist you, but will need to know what application you are trying to deploy.

Active Discussions

Installer Windows 10 Upgrade
by  CyberCitizen  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/2/2019 12:20:57 AM(UTC)
Installer Team Viewer Host update / install
by  BastiOn   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/27/2019 2:09:10 PM(UTC)
Installer Office 2016 Update
by  Cem Serdar  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/7/2019 12:05:50 PM(UTC)
Installer Mozilla FireFox 70.0 Install
by  CyberCitizen   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/7/2019 12:09:14 AM(UTC)
Installer Update Chrome browser with GoogleUpdate.exe ?
by  Mike Carey  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/6/2019 10:35:43 PM(UTC)
Installer CutePDF and Ghostscript install (Print to PDF)
by  Ruben1  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/15/2019 10:35:05 AM(UTC)