Notification

Icon
Error

Report 32 or 64bit software - Reports on 32 or 64bit software

Posted: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 11:06:17 AM(UTC)
Phofman

Phofman

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
How can I get a report of the installed software where I can see if the software is 32 or 64 bit?
Esben.D
#1Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,930  
posted: 10/16/2019 12:21:46 PM(UTC)
Unfortautenly it is not something that is easily retrieved. It is not a field that is stored somewhere.

The two easiest workarounds IMO are:

If you want to report on a specific software title, you can check whether it has the platform in the title, some do.

Otherwise you could also setup a file scan for both the 32 and 64-bit install directory. Then you can base the platform on the install folder (program files (x86) or not).

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Check if Netbios is disabled over TCP/IP
by  Wesker305  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:43:02 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Ticket Info Meter incorrect
by  pfalls   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 4:32:21 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper OS: Not latest Build of Windows 10 report
by  RKCar  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:08:52 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Windows Defender AV
by  Mikey!   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:48:54 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Allow Users and cc Users to edit ticket form field
by  eoinpryan  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 12:41:05 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Mobile App
by  jdvuyk   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:28:56 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Duplicate Asset 1 Mac address, 1 domain\computer\1
by  jstrong71  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/12/2019 9:16:58 PM(UTC)