Notification

Icon
Error

Lansweeper Remote Screenshot Folder

Posted: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:24:31 AM(UTC)
Matija

Matija

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
This issue has been solved! Click here to view the solution
Hello,

On a PC i have the following folder c:\Lansweeper Remote Screenshot with a file grab.log that is 0Kb.

What is this ? Does it mean someone is taking screenshots of this computer ?
Esben.D
#1Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,765  
posted: 7/19/2019 10:24:31 AM(UTC)
Remote screenshot is an old action that was in old lansweeper versions. It could be that the action is still being used in your network.

The grab.log file you see there might date from the period the tool was still available, or it could be that the action is still internally used.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Email attachments
by  krejar   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/15/2019 10:15:07 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper HP Printer not showing correctly
by  Fathom  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/15/2019 4:14:55 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Install LsAgent on Mac
by  Jonnym   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/14/2019 10:14:08 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Asset State Question
by  rtaylor  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/13/2019 5:53:24 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper LSAgent Version
by  roberto.m  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/13/2019 3:33:50 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper and snmp v3
by  Justin5135   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/12/2019 7:07:22 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Hikvision CCTV Cameras SNMP scan
by  thejduk  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/12/2019 2:34:05 PM(UTC)