Notification

Icon
Error

Lansweeper Enterprise optional?

Posted: Thursday, July 18, 2019 2:28:07 PM(UTC)
bnishan

bnishan

Member Original PosterPosts: 3
1
Like
After updating to the latest version, I noticed the new Enterprise early access. After it goes live, Enterprise will be an optional feature, correct? I realize it requires SQL instead of compact SQL, so sticking with the compact version is one way to avoid using it.....but I want to make sure it's not in the roadmap to integrate a mandatory cloud-based component in Lansweeper.
Esben.D
#1Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,965  
posted: 7/19/2019 10:00:22 AM(UTC)
All I know is that there are currently no plans to force customers to the upcoming cloud enterprise.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Report for Microsoft Win 7 Extended Support
by  AndyCTC   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 10:11:09 AM(UTC)
Report Center All switches and the assets connected to them
by  NWSF  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:23:34 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report showing single asset type
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/11/2019 10:02:41 PM(UTC)
Report Center .Net 4.5 through 4.8 report - Reg Key scanning based
by  Martin Schulz  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/11/2019 11:55:24 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Assets and Owner listing help
by  ssmarr5   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/10/2019 9:23:09 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper HPE SAS Solid State Drives failure report
by  Tommy75  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/10/2019 8:04:05 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Adding Owner/User information to Assets:All column report
by  ssmarr5   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/10/2019 12:15:01 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Software Missing Report
by  RC62N  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/6/2019 6:09:28 PM(UTC)