Notification

Icon
Error

Report for showing CPUs below or above - Look for computers that might need replacing

Posted: Thursday, February 15, 2018 2:10:03 PM(UTC)
dslusher

dslusher

Member Original PosterPosts: 2
0
Like
I want to make a report that will show below or above a CPU speed.
RC62N
#1RC62N Member Posts: 395  
posted: 3/1/2018 9:44:39 PM(UTC)
Add tblProcessor to your report. You'll find MaxClockSpeed in that table, along with a bunch of other potentially relevant fields.
GBA Craig
#2GBA Craig Member Posts: 2  
posted: 7/18/2019 3:38:41 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: RC62N Go to Quoted Post
Add tblProcessor to your report. You'll find MaxClockSpeed in that table, along with a bunch of other potentially relevant fields.


Can I add the current overclocked speed to the report?

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Report for Microsoft Win 7 Extended Support
by  AndyCTC   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 10:11:09 AM(UTC)
Report Center All switches and the assets connected to them
by  NWSF  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:23:34 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report showing single asset type
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/11/2019 10:02:41 PM(UTC)
Report Center .Net 4.5 through 4.8 report - Reg Key scanning based
by  Martin Schulz  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/11/2019 11:55:24 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Assets and Owner listing help
by  ssmarr5   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/10/2019 9:23:09 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper HPE SAS Solid State Drives failure report
by  Tommy75  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/10/2019 8:04:05 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Adding Owner/User information to Assets:All column report
by  ssmarr5   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/10/2019 12:15:01 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Software Missing Report
by  RC62N  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/6/2019 6:09:28 PM(UTC)