Notification

Icon
Error

InTune Scanning not showing all devices

Posted: Monday, July 15, 2019 3:05:17 PM(UTC)
TBRIT

TBRIT

Member Original PosterPosts: 3
0
Like
I've followed the KB articles:

https://www.lansweeper.c...-scanning-requirements/
https://www.lansweeper.c...rough-microsoft-intune/

However, when I scan, I can only find 7 devices out of 150+

Anyone else had this?
TBRIT
#1TBRIT Member Original PosterPosts: 3  
posted: 7/19/2019 9:03:43 AM(UTC)
Anyone?
Esben.D
#2Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,768  
posted: 7/19/2019 10:29:14 AM(UTC)
You can try and to a test with Lansweeper.TestTools.App.exe found in the Program Files (x86)\Lansweeper\Service folder.

Not sure if that will give more information. But I would recommend contacting support to get this resolved.
TBRIT
#3TBRIT Member Original PosterPosts: 3  
posted: 7/19/2019 3:12:03 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Esben.D Go to Quoted Post
You can try and to a test with Lansweeper.TestTools.App.exe found in the Program Files (x86)\Lansweeper\Service folder.

Not sure if that will give more information. But I would recommend contacting support to get this resolved.


Thanks. I'll give this a try and failing that I'll reach out to support.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper how to add windows and office licenses manually.
by  cesar.ti   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/23/2019 7:32:10 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper User roles and permissions
by  RKCar  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/23/2019 6:23:38 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Deployment condition
by  RKCar   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/23/2019 4:07:30 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper HP Printer not showing correctly
by  JacobH  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/23/2019 1:32:54 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Moving Assets in Location not Saving
by  brodiemac   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/23/2019 12:23:04 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Scanning includes IOS devices even though I exclude them??
by  steveb  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/22/2019 11:05:33 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper lsagent not scanning/sending when using relay
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/19/2019 12:31:02 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Check if Netbios is disabled over TCP/IP
by  TaherMD  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/19/2019 6:00:51 AM(UTC)