Notification

Icon
Error

Uninstall - Adobe Acrobat 9x - Uninstalles Adobe Acrobat 9 series

Posted: Friday, July 12, 2019 9:15:51 PM(UTC)
mzipperer

mzipperer

Member Original PosterPosts: 19
0
Like
this will copy the tool that you will need to download https://labs.adobe.com/d...oads/acrobatcleaner.html
to the desktop and run the program from the desktop then has a wait command so lansweeper can pick up that Adobe Acrobat was uninstalled.
Uninstall - Adobe Acrobat 9xDownload Package
Description
Final ActionNothing
Max. Duration5 min(s), 0 hour(s)
RescanYes
Steps
1. Copy Program to Desktop
TypeCommand
Return Codes 0,1641,3010
SuccessGo To Next
FailureStop (Failure)
Command copy "\\192.168.209.109\DefaultPackageShare$\Installers\Acrobat Reader DC\Uninstallers\9x\AdbeArCleaner.exe" "C:\Users\Public\Desktop\AdbeArCleaner.exe"
2. Uninstalles Adobe Acrobat 9x
TypeInstaller
Return Codes 0,1641,3010
SuccessStop (Success)
FailureStop (Failure)
Command "C:\Users\Public\Desktop\AdbeArCleaner.exe" /silent
3. Wait
TypeCommand
Return Codes 0,1641,3010
SuccessGo To Next
FailureGo To Next
Command timeout 180 > NUL
4. Delete Tool
TypeCommand
Return Codes 0,1641,3010
SuccessStop (Success)
FailureGo To Step 5
Command cd C:\Users\Public\Desktop & del "AdbeArCleaner.exe"
5. Unable to Delete
TypeCommand
Return Codes 0,1641,3010
SuccessStop (Failure)
FailureStop (Failure)
Command msg.exe /TIME:30 * Unable to Delete Files , (install Error unknown)
palemmo
#1palemmo Member Posts: 1  
posted: 3/25/2020 7:25:05 PM(UTC)
Hello, I'm really new in this tool and I need quick help to silently remove Adobe Acrobat DC 2015 from some computers in my Directory.
Can you help me?
Because all that you wrote for me is not common...so imagine you are going to speak with a dummy :)
Tns in advance.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Windows 10 Upgrade to 2004
by  Alex Beaumier   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 1:18:01 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper snmp trap HP 1910 switch
by  info   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 11:52:17 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lsagent cloud relay changes the scanserver value
by  ghelpdesk  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 2:45:11 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Is there a chance to get the firewall off via Lansweeper?
by  RedWood   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 11:23:31 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Not working Wake on Lan
by  RedWood  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 11:17:33 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Wake on Lan Issues
by  RedWood   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 11:06:12 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper New Web Interface
by  anpatterson03  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 10:05:19 PM(UTC)