Notification

Icon
Error

Location -> ipLocation Undefined

Posted: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 9:58:03 AM(UTC)
Michaelvds

Michaelvds

Member Original PosterPosts: 2
0
Like
Hello,

I set up different locations and IPLocations.
When I look at the list of all the locations I notice it says "Undefined" for every location in the "IPLocation" column.

Can anyone tell me how I can connect a location to its IPLocation?

Thank you!
Michaelvds attached the following image(s):
location.jpg
Esben.D
#1Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,981  
posted: 6/28/2019 9:20:28 AM(UTC)
IP Locations use the primary IP of an asset within Lansweeper. Since actual location maps do not have an IP, they won't be linked IP locations.

So, unfortunately, it won't be possible to do this at the moment.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper SQL Triggers
by  RKCar  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 2:32:36 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Windows assets showing as not running Antivirus
by  ELVAL-IT   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 1:58:19 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper server down on 8.x
by  ELVAL-IT  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 1:47:43 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Deployment - Check folder with a condition
by  Corda85   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 1:01:13 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Issues with Wake on lan
by  Christophe  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 11:35:28 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper Upgrade Stuck
by  richardrobo   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 11:01:12 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Edit "Last Seen"
by  sascha.seiler  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/4/2020 5:51:34 PM(UTC)