Notification

Icon
Error

warranty information missing

Posted: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 12:11:05 PM(UTC)
Dorinel Ionita

Dorinel Ionita

Member Original PosterPosts: 2
0
Like

We are using lansweeper with license for 1500 assets for about 2 weeks. We noticed that just a few of assets has the warranty information ( 4 out of 900 ).
For many assets the information about warranty is missing. ( for HP, DELL, LENOVO, IBM. ).
We are using the latest version of lansweeper and it is up-to-date.

Esben.D
#1Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,768  
posted: 6/19/2019 9:24:04 AM(UTC)
Latest version as in 7.1.115.3?

Last week we released a small patch for warranty issues: https://www.lansweeper.com/changelog/
Dorinel Ionita
#2Dorinel Ionita Member Original PosterPosts: 2  
posted: 6/19/2019 9:32:15 AM(UTC)
How do I get the version 7.1.115.3 ?
I'm using version 7.1.110.6 and when I check the latest updates from my server I receive the following message : Your Lansweeper installation is up to date.
Esben.D
#3Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,768  
posted: 6/24/2019 2:33:03 PM(UTC)
Just head over to the update download page: https://www.lansweeper.com/update-lansweeper/

Active Discussions

Lansweeper how to add windows and office licenses manually.
by  cesar.ti   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/23/2019 7:32:10 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper User roles and permissions
by  RKCar  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/23/2019 6:23:38 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Deployment condition
by  RKCar   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/23/2019 4:07:30 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper HP Printer not showing correctly
by  JacobH  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/23/2019 1:32:54 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Moving Assets in Location not Saving
by  brodiemac   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/23/2019 12:23:04 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Scanning includes IOS devices even though I exclude them??
by  steveb  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/22/2019 11:05:33 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper lsagent not scanning/sending when using relay
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/19/2019 12:31:02 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Check if Netbios is disabled over TCP/IP
by  TaherMD  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/19/2019 6:00:51 AM(UTC)