Notification

Icon
Error

Intel SA-00259 RAID Web Console 3

Posted: Thursday, June 13, 2019 9:54:04 AM(UTC)
Esben.D

Esben.D

Member Administration Original PosterPosts: 1,738
0
Like
Intel just released a new security advisory for their RAID Web Console 3, CVE-2019-11119. You can find more details on the Intel Raid Web Console 3 vulnerability blog post.

This report will check whether servers that have RAID Web Console 3 have the latest version (7.009.011.000) or higher installed. If a lower version is detected, the asset is highlighted in red.

Instructions for adding this report can be found here: https://www.lansweeper.c...answeeper-installation/

Code:
Select Top 1000000 tblAssets.AssetID,
  tblAssets.AssetName,
  tblAssets.Domain,
  tsysAssetTypes.AssetTypename As AssetType,
  tblAssets.Username,
  tblAssets.Userdomain,
  tsysAssetTypes.AssetTypeIcon10 As icon,
  tblAssets.IPAddress,
  tblSoftwareUni.softwareName As Software,
  tblSoftware.softwareVersion As Version,
  tblSoftwareUni.SoftwarePublisher As Publisher,
  Case
    When Convert(bigint,Replace(tblSoftware.softwareVersion, '.', '')) >=
      7009011000 Then 'Up to date'
    Else 'Out of date'
  End As [Patch Status],
  tsysIPLocations.IPLocation,
  tblAssetCustom.Manufacturer,
  tblAssetCustom.Model,
  tsysOS.OSname As OS,
  tblAssets.SP,
  tblAssets.Lastseen,
  tblAssets.Lasttried,
  tblSoftware.Lastchanged,
  Case
    When Convert(bigint,Replace(tblSoftware.softwareVersion, '.', '')) >=
      7009011000 Then '#d4f4be'
    Else '#ffadad'
  End As backgroundcolor
From tblAssets
  Inner Join tblAssetCustom On tblAssets.AssetID = tblAssetCustom.AssetID
  Inner Join tsysAssetTypes On tsysAssetTypes.AssetType = tblAssets.Assettype
  Inner Join tsysIPLocations On tsysIPLocations.LocationID =
    tblAssets.LocationID
  Inner Join tblState On tblState.State = tblAssetCustom.State
  Inner Join tblSoftware On tblAssets.AssetID = tblSoftware.AssetID
  Inner Join tblSoftwareUni On tblSoftwareUni.SoftID = tblSoftware.softID
  Left Join tsysOS On tsysOS.OScode = tblAssets.OScode
Where tblSoftwareUni.softwareName = 'RAID Web Console 3' And
  tblState.Statename = 'Active'

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Uptime incorrect
by  CyberCitizen   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 1:29:08 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper Not Saving New Asset
by  Terry1337   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/19/2019 3:52:51 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Email configuration
by  Ian.Prentice  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/19/2019 3:14:04 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper InTune Scanning not showing all devices
by  TBRIT   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/19/2019 3:12:03 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Unique Custom Fields
by  Hendrik.VE  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/19/2019 11:52:35 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper Remote Screenshot Folder
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/19/2019 10:24:31 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper Enterprise optional?
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/19/2019 10:00:22 AM(UTC)