Notification

Icon
Error

Repeating Deployments

Posted: Wednesday, May 15, 2019 3:46:06 PM(UTC)
Tofu4679

Tofu4679

Member Original PosterPosts: 2
2
Like
Since we've been on 7.1.100.16 we're seeing an issue with Deployments repeating. For example, I run a deployment on machines A and B. Later on I run a deployment on machine C only, but a deployment is run on A and B again as well. This just happened when I ran a deployment for a single application on one machine, but what also triggered was a scheduled deployment from earlier in the day, for a completely different product. This has been recurring and repeatable.
mcoleman
#1mcoleman Member Posts: 4  
posted: 5/21/2019 6:39:40 PM(UTC)
Hi
Did you ever get an answer for this? We're on 7.1.100.16 as well and are currently having a big issue with scheduled deployments repeating. In our case the "Executed" column in the scheduled deployments window isn't being populated - still says "Not executed" even though it's run 5 times already (even though only being scheduled once).

We've currently stopped our Lansweeper service and I emailed everything to support but haven't heard back yet.

Thanks!

Active Discussions

Action Schedule Reboot using AT and psshutdown with time input
by  spatchE   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/21/2019 5:35:46 PM(UTC)
Action Open users local Temp directory
by  studerje  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/14/2019 7:24:24 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper CMD- CFI MS Update remover 2
by  Rodney Stowell  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/18/2019 6:55:01 PM(UTC)
Action Skype User
by  cctech   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/18/2019 4:14:54 PM(UTC)
Action Email user
by  cctech  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/18/2019 3:48:50 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper RDP to the asset
by  AZHockeyNut   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/9/2019 6:31:48 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper TeamViewer Remote App
by  JTempleton  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/4/2019 10:29:17 PM(UTC)