Notification

Icon
Error

Microsoft Monthly Patch Report: November 2018

Posted: Wednesday, November 14, 2018 1:36:11 PM(UTC)
Esben.D

Esben.D

Member Administration Original PosterPosts: 1,740
9
Like
Hi Everyone,

A new patch Tuesday has arrived, and with it a new report which checks if assets in your network are on the latest Windows monthly roll-up update. If you want more information about what is included in this update, feel free to visit the related blog post.

This report will check if your assets are on the latest released monthly roll-up KB update. It's color-coded to give you an easy and quick overview which assets are already on the latest Windows update (excluding anything older than Windows 7 SP1).

If you have any suggestions which might improve the report for future use, feel free to post your suggestion. You can find the report for last month here.

Instructions to add this report to your Lansweeper installation can be found here: https://www.lansweeper.c...ow-to-run-a-report.aspx

Code:
Select Distinct Top 1000000 Coalesce(tsysOS.Image, tsysAssetTypes.AssetTypeIcon10) As
  icon,
  tblAssets.AssetID,
  tblAssets.AssetName,
  tblAssets.Domain,
  tblState.Statename As State,
  Case tblAssets.AssetID
    When SubQuery1.AssetID Then 'Up to date'
    Else 'Out of date'
  End As [Patch status],
  tblAssets.Username,
  tblAssets.Userdomain,
  tblAssets.IPAddress,
  tsysIPLocations.IPLocation,
  tblAssetCustom.Manufacturer,
  tblAssetCustom.Model,
  tsysOS.OSname As OS,
  tblAssets.SP,
  Case
    When tsysOS.OScode Like '10.0.10240%' Then '1507'
    When tsysOS.OScode Like '10.0.10586%' Then '1511'
    When tsysOS.OScode Like '10.0.14393%' Then '1607'
    When tsysOS.OScode Like '10.0.15063%' Then '1703'
    When tsysOS.OScode Like '10.0.16299%' Then '1709'
    When tsysOS.OScode Like '10.0.17134%' Then '1803'
    When tsysOS.OScode Like '10.0.17763%' Then '1809'
  End As Version,
  tblAssets.Lastseen,
  tblAssets.Lasttried,
  Case
    When tblErrors.ErrorText Is Not Null Or
      tblErrors.ErrorText != '' Then
      'Scanning Error: ' + tsysasseterrortypes.ErrorMsg
    Else ''
  End As ScanningErrors,
  Case
    When tsysOS.OSname = 'Win 2008' Then 'KB4467706 or KB4467700'
    When tsysOS.OSname = 'Win 7' Or tsysOS.OSname = 'Win 7 RC' Or
      tsysOS.OSname = 'Win 2008 R2' Then 'KB4467107 or KB4467106'
    When tsysOS.OSname = 'Win 2012' Or
      tsysOS.OSname = 'Win 8' Then 'KB4467701 or KB4467678'
    When tsysOS.OSname = 'Win 8.1' Or
      tsysOS.OSname = 'Win 2012 R2' Then 'KB4467697 or KB4467703'
    When tsysOS.OScode Like '10.0.10240' Then 'KB4467680'
    When tsysOS.OScode Like '10.0.10586' Then 'KB4093109'
    When tsysOS.OScode Like '10.0.14393' Or
      tsysOS.OSname = 'Win 2016' Then 'KB4467691'
    When tsysOS.OScode Like '10.0.15063' Then 'KB4467696'
    When tsysOS.OScode Like '10.0.16299' Then 'KB4467686'
    When tsysOS.OScode Like '10.0.17134' Then 'KB4467702'
    When tsysOS.OScode Like '10.0.17763' Then 'KB4467708'
  End As [Install one of these updates],
  Convert(nvarchar,DateDiff(day, QuickFixLastScanned.QuickFixLastScanned,
  GetDate())) + ' days ago' As WindowsUpdateInfoLastScanned,
  Case
    When Convert(nvarchar,DateDiff(day, QuickFixLastScanned.QuickFixLastScanned,
      GetDate())) > 3 Then
      'Windows update information may not be up to date. We recommend rescanning this machine.'
    Else ''
  End As Comment,
  Case tblAssets.AssetID
    When SubQuery1.AssetID Then '#d4f4be'
    Else '#ffadad'
  End As backgroundcolor
From tblAssets
  Inner Join tblAssetCustom On tblAssets.AssetID = tblAssetCustom.AssetID
  Left Join tsysOS On tsysOS.OScode = tblAssets.OScode
  Left Join (Select Top 1000000 tblQuickFixEngineering.AssetID
      From tblQuickFixEngineering
        Inner Join tblQuickFixEngineeringUni On tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.QFEID
          = tblQuickFixEngineering.QFEID
      Where tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.HotFixID In ('KB4467706', 'KB4467107',
        'KB4467701', 'KB4467697', 'KB4467680', 'KB4093109', 'KB4467691',
        'KB4467696', 'KB4467686', 'KB4467702', 'KB4467708', 'KB4467700',
        'KB4467703', 'KB4467678', 'KB4467106')) As SubQuery1 On
    tblAssets.AssetID = SubQuery1.AssetID
  Inner Join tsysAssetTypes On tsysAssetTypes.AssetType = tblAssets.Assettype
  Inner Join tblOperatingsystem On tblOperatingsystem.AssetID =
    tblAssets.AssetID
  Left Join tsysIPLocations On tblAssets.IPNumeric >= tsysIPLocations.StartIP
    And tblAssets.IPNumeric <= tsysIPLocations.EndIP
  Inner Join tblState On tblState.State = tblAssetCustom.State
  Left Join (Select Distinct Top 1000000 tblAssets.AssetID As ID,
        TsysLastscan.Lasttime As QuickFixLastScanned
      From TsysWaittime
        Inner Join TsysLastscan On TsysWaittime.CFGCode = TsysLastscan.CFGcode
        Inner Join tblAssets On tblAssets.AssetID = TsysLastscan.AssetID
      Where TsysWaittime.CFGname = 'QUICKFIX') As QuickFixLastScanned On
    tblAssets.AssetID = QuickFixLastScanned.ID
  Left Join (Select Distinct Top 1000000 tblAssets.AssetID As ID,
        Max(tblErrors.Teller) As ErrorID
      From tblErrors
        Inner Join tblAssets On tblAssets.AssetID = tblErrors.AssetID
      Group By tblAssets.AssetID) As ScanningError On tblAssets.AssetID =
    ScanningError.ID
  Left Join tblErrors On ScanningError.ErrorID = tblErrors.Teller
  Left Join tsysasseterrortypes On tsysasseterrortypes.Errortype =
    tblErrors.ErrorType
Where tblAssets.AssetID Not In (Select Top 1000000 tblAssets.AssetID
      From tblAssets Inner Join tsysOS On tsysOS.OScode = tblAssets.OScode
      Where tsysOS.OSname Like 'Win 7%' And tblAssets.SP = 0) And
  tsysOS.OSname != 'Win 2000 S' And tsysOS.OSname Not Like '%XP%' And
  tsysAssetTypes.AssetTypename Like 'Windows%'
Order By tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.AssetName
doone128
#1doone128 Member Posts: 18  
posted: 11/14/2018 4:47:05 PM(UTC)
Great stuff - but would still love to see the following implemented:

"Add a column to show if it's server architecture or not. That way we could easily filter servers without the need for a separate report. ie, just show 'Server' or 'Workstation'.

Thanks for adding the below though! Much appreciated!

"1: Could you add into the report an exclusion for the Windows OS's that are no longer receiving updates?, ie 2003, XP etc. It would be nice if this were included as, unfortunately, some of us still have some of this legacy stuff around and it would be a pain to edit the report every month.

2. Could the colour coding also relate to a column that shows Patched/Not Patched or Up to date/Out of date or something similar? This would make it super easy to filter and find out how many devices left need patching."
Esben.D
#2Esben.D Member Administration Original PosterPosts: 1,740  
posted: 11/14/2018 4:54:41 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: doone128 Go to Quoted Post
Great stuff - but would still love to see the following implemented:

"Add a column to show if it's server architecture or not. That way we could easily filter servers without the need for a separate report. ie, just show 'Server' or 'Workstation'.

Thanks for the suggestion. I'll make sure to add it to the report next month. The implementation would be similar to what is explained in this topic. Pretty much just a small case that takes a look at the domainrole of the asset.
jstrong71
#3jstrong71 Member Posts: 1  
posted: 11/14/2018 5:34:59 PM(UTC)
Just had a quick question on this (This is Awesome BTW) does this also include the patches released for Server 2008-2016 as well? Or is it just for Desktop OS?
Esben.D
#4Esben.D Member Administration Original PosterPosts: 1,740  
posted: 11/14/2018 7:54:23 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: jstrong71 Go to Quoted Post
Just had a quick question on this (This is Awesome BTW) does this also include the patches released for Server 2008-2016 as well? Or is it just for Desktop OS?

You can also find this in the SQL query itself, but it does include both server and desktop OS. The OS included are: Win 2008, Win 7, Win 7 RC, Win 2008 R2, Win 2012, Win 8, Win 8.1, Win 2012 R2, Win 2016 and all Win 10 versions.

Pretty much every Windows OS still supported.
Tuberider
#5Tuberider Member Posts: 5  
posted: 11/14/2018 9:53:11 PM(UTC)
Hi,

version 1511 seems build 10.0.10586 instead of 10.0.10525
https://support.microsof...te-history-version-1511

Regards,
Hans Peeters
Tuberider
#6Tuberider Member Posts: 5  
posted: 11/14/2018 9:58:13 PM(UTC)
Why are the security only updates not included for:
Win 2008: 'KB4467700'
Win 7 / Win 2008 R2: 'KB4467106'
Win 8 / Win 2012: 'KB4467678'
Win 8.1 / Win 2012 R2: 'KB4467703'

for Win 8.1 / Win 2012 R2: see https://support.microsof...r-2012-r2-update-history
IT@BE
#7IT@BE Member Posts: 4  
posted: 11/15/2018 9:32:23 AM(UTC)
Hi,
Please change the results in the column "Patch status" to "Up to date" / "Out of date".
With the current values you cannot filter for "Patched" as "Not patched" also includes the string "Patched" and therefore it returns everything.
Please call them so that you can filter by both values. (Easy to change in the query but I do not want to change it every time there is a new query)
Thanks!
Great report though...
doone128
#8doone128 Member Posts: 18  
posted: 11/15/2018 4:52:16 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: IT@BE Go to Quoted Post
Hi,
Please change the results in the column "Patch status" to "Up to date" / "Out of date".
With the current values you cannot filter for "Patched" as "Not patched" also includes the string "Patched" and therefore it returns everything.
Please call them so that you can filter by both values. (Easy to change in the query but I do not want to change it every time there is a new query)
Thanks!
Great report though...


^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
What this guy said!
Esben.D
#9Esben.D Member Administration Original PosterPosts: 1,740  
posted: 11/16/2018 9:28:31 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Tuberider Go to Quoted Post
Hi,

version 1511 seems build 10.0.10586 instead of 10.0.10525
https://support.microsof...te-history-version-1511

Regards,
Hans Peeters


Changed. Thank you.

Originally Posted by: Tuberider Go to Quoted Post
Why are the security only updates not included for:
Win 2008: 'KB4467700'
Win 7 / Win 2008 R2: 'KB4467106'
Win 8 / Win 2012: 'KB4467678'
Win 8.1 / Win 2012 R2: 'KB4467703'

for Win 8.1 / Win 2012 R2: see https://support.microsof...r-2012-r2-update-history


I've added them to the report.

Originally Posted by: IT@BE Go to Quoted Post
Hi,
Please change the results in the column "Patch status" to "Up to date" / "Out of date".
With the current values you cannot filter for "Patched" as "Not patched" also includes the string "Patched" and therefore it returns everything.
Please call them so that you can filter by both values. (Easy to change in the query but I do not want to change it every time there is a new query)
Thanks!
Great report though...


Thank for the feedback, I've quickly changed it in the report above.
IT@BE
#10IT@BE Member Posts: 4  
posted: 11/16/2018 9:36:05 AM(UTC)
Hi Charles,
thanks for the response.
While you are at it please move the column patch status further up front as this is the most important column on the screen so that you do not have to scroll sideways.
Colors are nice for looks but to be actionable the filtering is key.
Thanks again.
Esben.D
#11Esben.D Member Administration Original PosterPosts: 1,740  
posted: 11/16/2018 9:46:24 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: IT@BE Go to Quoted Post
Hi Charles,
thanks for the response.
While you are at it please move the column patch status further up front as this is the most important column on the screen so that you do not have to scroll sideways.
Colors are nice for looks but to be actionable the filtering is key.
Thanks again.


I've moved it so it's after asset state now.
Tuberider
#12Tuberider Member Posts: 5  
posted: 11/16/2018 11:46:26 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Charles.X Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: Tuberider Go to Quoted Post
Hi,

version 1511 seems build 10.0.10586 instead of 10.0.10525
https://support.microsof...te-history-version-1511

Regards,
Hans Peeters


Changed. Thank you.

Originally Posted by: Tuberider Go to Quoted Post
Why are the security only updates not included for:
Win 2008: 'KB4467700'
Win 7 / Win 2008 R2: 'KB4467106'
Win 8 / Win 2012: 'KB4467678'
Win 8.1 / Win 2012 R2: 'KB4467703'

for Win 8.1 / Win 2012 R2: see https://support.microsof...r-2012-r2-update-history


I've added them to the report. Right now it will only show those assets as up to date if they have the security update installed.

Originally Posted by: IT@BE Go to Quoted Post
Hi,
Please change the results in the column "Patch status" to "Up to date" / "Out of date".
With the current values you cannot filter for "Patched" as "Not patched" also includes the string "Patched" and therefore it returns everything.
Please call them so that you can filter by both values. (Easy to change in the query but I do not want to change it every time there is a new query)
Thanks!
Great report though...


Thank for the feedback, I've quickly changed it in the report above.


Hi Charles,

Thank you for the update.
Still 2 remarks:
1. There is still an entry with 10.0.10525 in your SQL command.
10.0.10525 was used 2 times in original SQL posted beginning this week.

2. Why did you remove the Monthly roll Ups for Win 2008, Win 7, Win 8 and Win 8.1?
Monthly Rollups:
'KB4467706'
'KB4467107'
'KB4467701'
'KB4467697'

Security only:
'KB4467700'
'KB4467106'
'KB4467678'
'KB4467703'

we use this where clause for November:
Where tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.HotFixID In ('KB4467706', 'KB4467107',
'KB4467701', 'KB4467697', 'KB4467680', 'KB4093109', 'KB4467691',
'KB4467696', 'KB4467686', 'KB4467702', 'KB4467708', 'KB4467700',
'KB4467106', 'KB4467678', 'KB4467703')

Regards
Esben.D
#13Esben.D Member Administration Original PosterPosts: 1,740  
posted: 11/16/2018 11:54:49 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Tuberider Go to Quoted Post


Hi Charles,

Thank you for the update.
Still 2 remarks:
1. There is still an entry with 10.0.10525 in your SQL command.
10.0.10525 was used 2 times in original SQL posted beginning this week.

2. Why did you remove the Monthly roll Ups for Win 2008, Win 7, Win 8 and Win 8.1?
Monthly Rollups:
'KB4467706'
'KB4467107'
'KB4467701'
'KB4467697'

Security only:
'KB4467700'
'KB4467106'
'KB4467678'
'KB4467703'

we use this where clause for November:
Where tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.HotFixID In ('KB4467706', 'KB4467107',
'KB4467701', 'KB4467697', 'KB4467680', 'KB4093109', 'KB4467691',
'KB4467696', 'KB4467686', 'KB4467702', 'KB4467708', 'KB4467700',
'KB4467106', 'KB4467678', 'KB4467703')

Regards


Seems like I did miss than one mention of the 1511 build.

You're right about the roll-up updates, they should be included in the where clause, they are back in. I also changed the wording for the suggested updates to include an or. So it's suggested to install the roll-up or the security update so it is in line with the report results.
joe_user
#14joe_user Member Posts: 11  
posted: 11/16/2018 7:42:28 PM(UTC)
Thank you, Charles. This is something I've wanted to see for years!

I am also grateful for how you've worked in a timely manner with the great Lansweeper community. Great job with that! This combines the community feel that I'd appreciated with Spiceworks with the many things I love about Lansweeper.

For something as routine as MS monthly patches, it would be great if we could pull these into our web UI directly. We'd want a warning such as "this report is being imported from Lansweeper's report portal..." as a disclaimer, but it would give visibility to new reports right where I need them. This might be a great promotion tool for my next idea...

It would be nice to see automatically updated reports for the frequent fliers on Vulnerability Airlines: such as readers, browsers, viewers, etc. I realize this might take a lot of resources at Lansweeper, but I think there might be a market for licensing a robustly maintained report channel that feeds directly into the Lansweeper UI.

Thanks for listening~
Esben.D
#15Esben.D Member Administration Original PosterPosts: 1,740  
posted: 11/19/2018 10:34:01 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: joe_user Go to Quoted Post
Thank you, Charles. This is something I've wanted to see for years!

I am also grateful for how you've worked in a timely manner with the great Lansweeper community. Great job with that! This combines the community feel that I'd appreciated with Spiceworks with the many things I love about Lansweeper.

For something as routine as MS monthly patches, it would be great if we could pull these into our web UI directly. We'd want a warning such as "this report is being imported from Lansweeper's report portal..." as a disclaimer, but it would give visibility to new reports right where I need them. This might be a great promotion tool for my next idea...

It would be nice to see automatically updated reports for the frequent fliers on Vulnerability Airlines: such as readers, browsers, viewers, etc. I realize this might take a lot of resources at Lansweeper, but I think there might be a market for licensing a robustly maintained report channel that feeds directly into the Lansweeper UI.

Thanks for listening~


Thanks! Due to the success of this report I'm certainly looking for other, similar things I could release on a bi-weekly or monthly basis (for example a monthly browser update report?). I'm sure there are things you guys can think of which would make your life easier.

As for the automation part, automatically pulling in reports is something which we've been looking at, however, this idea is part of a long term project.
jomartinez@partsbase.com
posted: 11/26/2018 10:30:36 PM(UTC)
Great report, thank you for providing it. I have a few questions, first I have my assets scanned several times during the day but unless I manually re-scan an asset or from the report I re-scan all the assets it does not update correctly. Now I was trying to compare with the previous month report and now that one shows almost all of them as Not Patched, I would think that it should still shows on the last report if that was patched or not. And last a suggestion, just show the Active devices.

Thank you.
MT_Keith
#17MT_Keith Member Posts: 2  
posted: 11/27/2018 11:10:10 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: jomartinez@partsbase.com Go to Quoted Post
Great report, thank you for providing it. I have a few questions, first I have my assets scanned several times during the day but unless I manually re-scan an asset or from the report I re-scan all the assets it does not update correctly. Now I was trying to compare with the previous month report and now that one shows almost all of them as Not Patched, I would think that it should still shows on the last report if that was patched or not. And last a suggestion, just show the Active devices.

Thank you.


I Totally Agree with the active device only request please as i'd like to use this as an at a glance dashboard report for the numbers.

I'm also seeing doubled up entry returns for the UP TO DATE ENTRIES ONLY since i loaded the latest revision of the script - Is anyone else seeing this?
27 Nov 2018
Esben.D
#18Esben.D Member Administration Original PosterPosts: 1,740  
posted: 11/30/2018 9:59:55 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: jomartinez@partsbase.com Go to Quoted Post
Great report, thank you for providing it. I have a few questions, first I have my assets scanned several times during the day but unless I manually re-scan an asset or from the report I re-scan all the assets it does not update correctly. Now I was trying to compare with the previous month report and now that one shows almost all of them as Not Patched, I would think that it should still shows on the last report if that was patched or not. And last a suggestion, just show the Active devices.

Thank you.


Just for clarification Windows updates are by default scanned every week. So if you want the report to be accurate, it is always best to do a manual rescan using the report (a manual rescan will do a full rescan and ignore default scan times).

You can more information of how Lansweeper scans Windows items here: https://www.lansweeper.c...ecific-data-is-scanned/

As for active assets, I'll add it in the next report.

Lastly, in regards to previous month reports, I agree it would be nice to have these also display updated assets as up to date. However, this would require me to update every patch report every month which is just too much manual work unfortunately. Especially since most people will just use the latest one anyway. If this is something you need, it's you can always just modify it yourself ;)
Notonyourradar
#19Notonyourradar Member Posts: 17  
posted: 11/30/2018 9:45:13 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: MT_Keith Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: jomartinez@partsbase.com Go to Quoted Post
Great report, thank you for providing it. I have a few questions, first I have my assets scanned several times during the day but unless I manually re-scan an asset or from the report I re-scan all the assets it does not update correctly. Now I was trying to compare with the previous month report and now that one shows almost all of them as Not Patched, I would think that it should still shows on the last report if that was patched or not. And last a suggestion, just show the Active devices.

Thank you.


I Totally Agree with the active device only request please as i'd like to use this as an at a glance dashboard report for the numbers.

I'm also seeing doubled up entry returns for the UP TO DATE ENTRIES ONLY since i loaded the latest revision of the script - Is anyone else seeing this?
27 Nov 2018


Same
Esben.D
#20Esben.D Member Administration Original PosterPosts: 1,740  
posted: 12/4/2018 10:37:48 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Notonyourradar Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: MT_Keith Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: jomartinez@partsbase.com Go to Quoted Post
Great report, thank you for providing it. I have a few questions, first I have my assets scanned several times during the day but unless I manually re-scan an asset or from the report I re-scan all the assets it does not update correctly. Now I was trying to compare with the previous month report and now that one shows almost all of them as Not Patched, I would think that it should still shows on the last report if that was patched or not. And last a suggestion, just show the Active devices.

Thank you.


I Totally Agree with the active device only request please as i'd like to use this as an at a glance dashboard report for the numbers.

I'm also seeing doubled up entry returns for the UP TO DATE ENTRIES ONLY since i loaded the latest revision of the script - Is anyone else seeing this?
27 Nov 2018


Same


I checked but could not find any duplicates in my results. If you are getting duplicate results, you can try adding a distinct to the beginning of the report which would make it look like:
Code:
Select Distinct Top 1000000 Coalesce...


If that doesn't solve it,it's best to contact our support team. They can look through the results to find the issue.
Notonyourradar
#21Notonyourradar Member Posts: 17  
posted: 12/4/2018 9:58:29 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Charles.X Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: Notonyourradar Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: MT_Keith Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: jomartinez@partsbase.com Go to Quoted Post
Great report, thank you for providing it. I have a few questions, first I have my assets scanned several times during the day but unless I manually re-scan an asset or from the report I re-scan all the assets it does not update correctly. Now I was trying to compare with the previous month report and now that one shows almost all of them as Not Patched, I would think that it should still shows on the last report if that was patched or not. And last a suggestion, just show the Active devices.

Thank you.


I Totally Agree with the active device only request please as i'd like to use this as an at a glance dashboard report for the numbers.

I'm also seeing doubled up entry returns for the UP TO DATE ENTRIES ONLY since i loaded the latest revision of the script - Is anyone else seeing this?
27 Nov 2018


Same


I checked but could not find any duplicates in my results. If you are getting duplicate results, you can try adding a distinct to the beginning of the report which would make it look like:
Code:
Select Distinct Top 1000000 Coalesce...


If that doesn't solve it,it's best to contact our support team. They can look through the results to find the issue.


I think I see what is happening - I think these machines are getting both the Security Only and Security Monthly Quality updates so they are getting an entry for each in the report. There wouldn't happen to be a way on the report to make it an entry if either one is installed would there?
Esben.D
#22Esben.D Member Administration Original PosterPosts: 1,740  
posted: 12/10/2018 10:52:26 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Notonyourradar Go to Quoted Post
I think I see what is happening - I think these machines are getting both the Security Only and Security Monthly Quality updates so they are getting an entry for each in the report. There wouldn't happen to be a way on the report to make it an entry if either one is installed would there?


You're right, I did was able to reproduce it now. The Distinct should remove the duplicates. Did you try that?

I've added the distinct to the OP since it can't do any harm.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Getting only the first Owner of an Asset
by  ToMonkey   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 3:45:30 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report of assets names behind switches/routers
by  dsimonspan  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 3:05:09 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Help Desk: Top 10 users submitting tickets
by  LGuth   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 1:38:08 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper non-active computer report
by  Apaulcolypse  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/19/2019 5:16:21 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report for showing CPUs below or above
by  GBA Craig   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/18/2019 3:38:41 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Hardware list
by  GBA Craig  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/18/2019 3:34:43 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Top 10 users submitting tickets
by  LGuth   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/17/2019 9:29:44 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Microsoft Patch Tuesday Report - July 2019
by  Noobmode  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/17/2019 8:48:08 PM(UTC)