Notification

Icon
Error

12>

Windows computers that do not have a specific update installed

Posted: Thursday, December 4, 2014 12:07:34 PM(UTC)
Susan.A

Susan.A

Member Administration Original PosterPosts: 1,535
9
Like
This issue has been solved! Click here to view the solution
The report below lists Windows computers that are missing a specific hotfix (Windows update). Replace YourHotfix with the hotfix ID you would like to report on, e.g. KB2079403.

The report will only list assets that meet all of the following criteria:
  • The asset is a Windows computer.
  • The computer's state is set to "active".
  • The computer has been successfully scanned at least once.
  • The computer does not have the specified hotfix/update installed.

Code:
Select Top 1000000 tsysOS.Image As icon,
  tblAssets.AssetID,
  tblAssets.AssetName,
  tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.Username,
  tblAssets.Userdomain,
  tblAssets.IPAddress,
  tblAssets.Firstseen,
  tblAssets.Lastseen,
  tblAssets.Lasttried
From tblAssets
  Inner Join tblAssetCustom On tblAssets.AssetID = tblAssetCustom.AssetID
  Inner Join tsysOS On tsysOS.OScode = tblAssets.OScode
Where tblAssets.AssetID Not In (Select Top 1000000 tblQuickFixEngineering.AssetID
From tblQuickFixEngineering
  Inner Join tblQuickFixEngineeringUni On tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.QFEID =
    tblQuickFixEngineering.QFEID
Where tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.HotFixID Like '%[h]YourHotfix[/h]%') And
  tblAssetCustom.State = 1
Order By tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.AssetName
chads
#1chads Member Posts: 89  
posted: 1/9/2015 7:26:17 PM(UTC)
So how would you create a report like this with multiple KB's to go look at? I am not great with SQL so this is good for one how would i add an entire list of them.
Susan.A
#2Susan.A Member Administration Original PosterPosts: 1,535  
posted: 1/12/2015 1:21:02 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: chads Go to Quoted Post
So how would you create a report like this with multiple KB's to go look at? I am not great with SQL so this is good for one how would i add an entire list of them.

Are you looking for computers that are missing *all* or *any* of the specified hotfixes?
novasam
#3novasam Member Posts: 40  
posted: 1/23/2015 7:55:12 PM(UTC)
So I see what the poster is talking about. For example Microsoft will relase updates like MS14-057:
https://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/security/ms14-057.aspx

In this one Update notice there are several KB Patches. Also some of them only apply to certain software installed or OS.

So I can see where this can get complicated, and this is the reason I'm looking for an esy solution to report on these as Lansweeper seems to have the most up to date data. In the above site above you can see all the current MS updates on the Left.

Daniel.B
#4Daniel.B Member Posts: 1,150  
posted: 1/26/2015 11:11:24 AM(UTC)
You can list assets which are missing several hotfixes with a report like the following:

Code:

Select Top 1000000 tsysOS.Image As icon,
  tblAssets.AssetID,
  tblAssets.AssetName,
  tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.Username,
  tblAssets.Userdomain,
  tblAssets.IPAddress,
  tblAssets.Firstseen,
  tblAssets.Lastseen,
  tblAssets.Lasttried
From tblAssets
  Inner Join tblAssetCustom On tblAssets.AssetID = tblAssetCustom.AssetID
  Inner Join tsysOS On tsysOS.OScode = tblAssets.OScode
Where
  tblAssets.AssetID Not In (Select Top 1000000 tblQuickFixEngineering.AssetID
  From tblQuickFixEngineering Inner Join tblQuickFixEngineeringUni
      On tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.QFEID = tblQuickFixEngineering.QFEID
  Where tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.HotFixID In ('KB2968292', 'KB2972098',
    'KB2979568')) And tblAssetCustom.State = 1
Order By tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.AssetName
novasam
#5novasam Member Posts: 40  
posted: 1/28/2015 8:52:34 PM(UTC)
How about checking if the software OS or version is installed for each patch. MS is pretty tricky on some of its releases, so this report can cause a lot of false positives.

Basically in the same report


If OS = Windows 2003 R2 SP2 and .Net4.5 is installed but does not have KB2698292

Or

If OS = Windows 2008 and .Net4.5 is installed but does not have KB2698293


It gets even crazier with SQL updates, because I can't figure out where to look up the actual SQL Server version in Lansweeper.

Susan.A
#6Susan.A Member Administration Original PosterPosts: 1,535  
posted: 1/30/2015 10:44:48 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: novasam Go to Quoted Post
Basically in the same report


If OS = Windows 2003 R2 SP2 and .Net4.5 is installed but does not have KB2698292

Or

If OS = Windows 2008 and .Net4.5 is installed but does not have KB2698293

You'd need something like this:
Code:
Select Top 1000000 tsysOS.Image As icon,
  tblAssets.AssetID,
  tblAssets.AssetName,
  tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.Username,
  tblAssets.Userdomain,
  tblAssets.IPAddress,
  tsysOS.OSname,
  tblAssets.SP,
  tblSoftwareUni.softwareName,
  tblSoftware.softwareVersion,
  tblAssets.Firstseen,
  tblAssets.Lastseen,
  tblAssets.Lasttried
From tblAssets
  Inner Join tblAssetCustom On tblAssets.AssetID = tblAssetCustom.AssetID
  Inner Join tsysOS On tsysOS.OScode = tblAssets.OScode
  Inner Join tblSoftware On tblAssets.AssetID = tblSoftware.AssetID
  Inner Join tblSoftwareUni On tblSoftwareUni.SoftID = tblSoftware.softID
Where
  (tblAssets.AssetID Not In (Select Top 1000000 tblQuickFixEngineering.AssetID
  From tblQuickFixEngineering Inner Join tblQuickFixEngineeringUni
      On tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.QFEID = tblQuickFixEngineering.QFEID
  Where tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.HotFixID Like '%KB2698292%') And
  tsysOS.OSname = 'Win 2003 R2' And tblAssets.SP = 2 And
  tblSoftwareUni.softwareName Like '%.net framework 4.5%' And
  tblAssetCustom.State = 1) Or
  (tblAssets.AssetID Not In (Select Top 1000000 tblQuickFixEngineering.AssetID
  From tblQuickFixEngineering Inner Join tblQuickFixEngineeringUni
      On tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.QFEID = tblQuickFixEngineering.QFEID
  Where tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.HotFixID Like '%KB2698293%') And
  tsysOS.OSname = 'win 2008' And tblSoftwareUni.softwareName Like
  '%.net framework 4.5%' And tblAssetCustom.State = 1)
Order By tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.AssetName
chads
#7chads Member Posts: 89  
posted: 2/17/2015 3:53:29 PM(UTC)
This is very helpful indeed but a lot of coding to go against looking for certain criteria. This is why we still use Config Mgr for patching and reporting. Although this is helpful Microsoft Patches are very hard to track down because of all the criteria involved.

LS should put on their wishlist for future dev. The mighty Microsoft Patcher checker robot 5000. :)
Hout
#8Hout Member Posts: 5  
posted: 12/10/2015 11:09:52 AM(UTC)
Very helpful,

But how can I search for installed KB update?

Microsoft enrolled an update witch I want to uninstall, but first I need to find the assets that have this update installed.
Susan.A
#9Susan.A Member Administration Original PosterPosts: 1,535  
posted: 12/10/2015 8:36:50 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Hout Go to Quoted Post
Very helpful,

But how can I search for installed KB update?

Microsoft enrolled an update witch I want to uninstall, but first I need to find the assets that have this update installed.

Change the "Not In" in our original query to "In" (without the quotes) and insert your hotfix ID into the highlighted part of the query.
Hout
#10Hout Member Posts: 5  
posted: 12/11/2015 8:56:24 AM(UTC)
Great Thanks
sankyou
#11sankyou Member Posts: 2  
posted: 1/15/2016 6:00:42 PM(UTC)
This worked like a champ - thank you! I made a slight modification to scan only Windows 7 machines and it was exactly what I needed.
SystemsIT
#12SystemsIT Member Posts: 18  
posted: 5/13/2017 4:57:01 AM(UTC)
Great report, however the report for me is showing systems that do in fact have said updates installed:

I have RDC into some of the server it reported and confirmed the KB article IS installed, so not sure why it would be reporting it isn't installed.

Code:
Select Top 1000000 tsysOS.Image As icon,
  tblAssets.AssetID,
  tblAssets.AssetName,
  tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.Username,
  tblAssets.Userdomain,
  tblAssets.IPAddress,
  tblAssets.Firstseen,
  tblAssets.Lastseen,
  tblAssets.Lasttried
From tblAssets
  Inner Join tblAssetCustom On tblAssets.AssetID = tblAssetCustom.AssetID
  Inner Join tsysOS On tsysOS.OScode = tblAssets.OScode
Where
  tblAssets.AssetID Not In (Select Top 1000000 tblQuickFixEngineering.AssetID
  From tblQuickFixEngineering Inner Join tblQuickFixEngineeringUni
      On tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.QFEID = tblQuickFixEngineering.QFEID
  Where tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.HotFixID In ('KB4012216','KB4012215',
    'KB4012217','KB4012212','KB4012204','KB4012213')) And
  tblAssetCustom.State = 1
Order By tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.AssetName
SystemsIT
#13SystemsIT Member Posts: 18  
posted: 5/13/2017 5:02:07 AM(UTC)
To check if it is me I Ran:
Code:
Select Top 1000000 tsysOS.Image As icon,
  tblAssets.AssetID,
  tblAssets.AssetName,
  tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.Username,
  tblAssets.Userdomain,
  tblAssets.IPAddress,
  tblAssets.Firstseen,
  tblAssets.Lastseen,
  tblAssets.Lasttried
From tblAssets
  Inner Join tblAssetCustom On tblAssets.AssetID = tblAssetCustom.AssetID
  Inner Join tsysOS On tsysOS.OScode = tblAssets.OScode
Where
  tblAssets.AssetID Not In (Select Top 1000000 tblQuickFixEngineering.AssetID
  From tblQuickFixEngineering Inner Join tblQuickFixEngineeringUni
      On tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.QFEID = tblQuickFixEngineering.QFEID
  Where tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.HotFixID = 'KB4012216') And
  tblAssetCustom.State = 1
Order By tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.AssetName


Yet this report is also showing me systems which DO have KB4012216 installed instead of only systems that DO NOT have it installed.

Am i doing something wrong?
SystemsIT
#14SystemsIT Member Posts: 18  
posted: 5/13/2017 5:07:45 AM(UTC)
Sorry for all the posts, could this have something to do with MS new cumulative updates?

Under Lansweeper / device / Config/ Windows /Quickfix i do not show installed the KB article I am looking for. I only see some smaller ones like:

KB3210137 Update 1/2/2017 NT AUTHORITY\SYSTEM
KB4014555 Update 4/19/2017 NT AUTHORITY\SYSTEM
KB4015550 Security Update 4/19/2017 NT AUTHORITY\SYSTEM

But not the ones listed above.
ITfoam
#15ITfoam Member Posts: 4  
posted: 5/13/2017 1:03:06 PM(UTC)
I am looking at the same report for the ransomeware. The patches have to have on OR statement I believe. I am testing the report now.

Yes, do do need to account for the rollup KB's as well.
SystemsIT
#16SystemsIT Member Posts: 18  
posted: 5/13/2017 5:41:52 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: ITfoam Go to Quoted Post
I am looking at the same report for the ransomeware. The patches have to have on OR statement I believe. I am testing the report now.

Yes, do do need to account for the rollup KB's as well.


Even looking for just the single KB for the March release it does not appear to be found by lansweeper for some reason.
Tomas
#17Tomas Member Posts: 32  
posted: 5/14/2017 11:06:11 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: SystemsIT Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: ITfoam Go to Quoted Post
I am looking at the same report for the ransomeware. The patches have to have on OR statement I believe. I am testing the report now.

Yes, do do need to account for the rollup KB's as well.


Even looking for just the single KB for the March release it does not appear to be found by lansweeper for some reason.


Can lansweeper confirm this? We are also trying to report on missing MS17-10 updates!
I cases like this, it would be nice for LS to provide an "emergency" report or even a installer package.
Since conditions for MS update packages can get confusing.
abustraan
#18abustraan Member Posts: 24  
posted: 5/14/2017 5:30:53 PM(UTC)
trying to use the same report. However, I am receiving several false positives. I've checked for 4012212, 4012215, and 4012216 and Lansweeper says they're installed, when in fact, they have not.
SystemsIT
#19SystemsIT Member Posts: 18  
posted: 5/14/2017 10:30:04 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: abustraan Go to Quoted Post
trying to use the same report. However, I am receiving several false positives. I've checked for 4012212, 4012215, and 4012216 and Lansweeper says they're installed, when in fact, they have not.


Interesting as I am getting the opposite.

Can you confirm your report your using?
Lockstar
#20Lockstar Member Posts: 2  
posted: 5/15/2017 1:56:03 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: SystemsIT Go to Quoted Post
Great report, however the report for me is showing systems that do in fact have said updates installed:

I have RDC into some of the server it reported and confirmed the KB article IS installed, so not sure why it would be reporting it isn't installed.

Code:
Select Top 1000000 tsysOS.Image As icon,
  tblAssets.AssetID,
  tblAssets.AssetName,
  tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.Username,
  tblAssets.Userdomain,
  tblAssets.IPAddress,
  tblAssets.Firstseen,
  tblAssets.Lastseen,
  tblAssets.Lasttried
From tblAssets
  Inner Join tblAssetCustom On tblAssets.AssetID = tblAssetCustom.AssetID
  Inner Join tsysOS On tsysOS.OScode = tblAssets.OScode
Where
  tblAssets.AssetID Not In (Select Top 1000000 tblQuickFixEngineering.AssetID
  From tblQuickFixEngineering Inner Join tblQuickFixEngineeringUni
      On tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.QFEID = tblQuickFixEngineering.QFEID
  Where tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.HotFixID In ('KB4012216','KB4012215',
    'KB4012217','KB4012212','KB4012204','KB4012213')) And
  tblAssetCustom.State = 1
Order By tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.AssetName



Looking at this report, its not taking into account the superseeded updates. For exampled KB4012213 looks to be superseeded by KB4019213 / KB4019215 . Still trying to confirm that. I found machines with 'failed' updates in their history for the KB4012213, but had later KB4019213 and showing as fully up to date.
chrisarcher
#21chrisarcher Member Posts: 3  
posted: 5/15/2017 8:19:42 AM(UTC)
Can I re-iterate this to Lansweeper.

There are a lot of organisations that will need to audit their estate given the recent cyber attacks and we need this report running properly to ensure we have 100% rollout of the patches.
Nick.VDB
#22Nick.VDB Member Lansweeper Developer Administration Posts: 251  
posted: 5/15/2017 8:52:57 AM(UTC)
The report below will give back the machines that do not have the hotfixes installed. We have updated it with a list of the different hotfixes needed to mitigate MS17-010. These hotfixes are scanned from the Win32_QuickFixEngineering WMI class. There is an interval of 7 days for scanning the Win32_QuickFixEngineering WMI class, this can be modified by going to Scanning\Scanned Item Interval and setting it to 0. You can then do a full rescan of your machines so that the quickfixengineering table is updated with any new updates. Once the rescans have been done you can then run this report. In the report it is also required that the assets be set to the 'Active' state. If

Recap:
  • Go to Scanning\Scanned Item Interval
  • Change the interval time for the 'QUICKFIX' item to 0
  • Rescan all your assets to update the quickfixengineering tables with the new updates
  • Run the report

The hotfix must be found in Win32_QuickFixEngineering for Lansweeper to be able to scan it. The following command lists all the Hotfixes that are found in the Win32_QuickFixEngineering table.

wmic path Win32_QuickFixEngineering

Code:
Select Top 1000000 tsysOS.Image As icon,
  tblAssets.AssetID,
  tblAssets.AssetName,
  tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.Username,
  tblAssets.Userdomain,
  tblAssets.IPAddress,
  tblAssets.Firstseen,
  tblAssets.Lastseen,
  tblAssets.Lasttried
From tblAssets
  Inner Join tblAssetCustom On tblAssets.AssetID = tblAssetCustom.AssetID
  Inner Join tsysOS On tsysOS.OScode = tblAssets.OScode
Where
  tblAssets.AssetID Not In (Select Top 1000000 tblQuickFixEngineering.AssetID
  From tblQuickFixEngineering Inner Join tblQuickFixEngineeringUni
      On tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.QFEID = tblQuickFixEngineering.QFEID
  Where tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.HotFixID In ('KB4012216','KB4012215',
    'KB4012217','KB4012212','KB4012204','KB4012213', 'KB4015551', 'KB4019216', 
'KB4015550', 'KB4019215', 'KB4013429', 'KB4019472', 'KB4015217', 'KB4015438', 'KB4016635', 'KB4012598')) And
  tblAssetCustom.State = 1
Order By tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.AssetName
chrisarcher
#23chrisarcher Member Posts: 3  
posted: 5/15/2017 9:47:20 AM(UTC)
Many thanks for this quick reply. It is appreciated
mshajin
#24mshajin Member Posts: 21  
posted: 5/15/2017 10:06:29 AM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Nick.VDB Go to Quoted Post
The report below will give back the machines that do not have the hotfixes installed. We have updated it with a list of the different hotfixes needed to mitigate MS17-010. These hotfixes are scanned from the Win32_QuickFixEngineering WMI class. There is an interval of 7 days for scanning the Win32_QuickFixEngineering WMI class, this can be modified by going to Scanning\Scanned Item Interval and setting it to 0. You can then do a full rescan of your machines so that the quickfixengineering table is updated with any new updates. Once the rescans have been done you can then run this report. In the report it is also required that the assets be set to the 'Active' state. If

Recap:
  • Go to Scanning\Scanned Item Interval
  • Change the interval time for the 'QUICKFIX' item to 0
  • Rescan all your assets to update the quickfixengineering tables with the new updates
  • Run the report

The hotfix must be found in Win32_QuickFixEngineering for Lansweeper to be able to scan it. The following command lists all the Hotfixes that are found in the Win32_QuickFixEngineering table.

wmic path Win32_QuickFixEngineering

Code:
Select Top 1000000 tsysOS.Image As icon,
  tblAssets.AssetID,
  tblAssets.AssetName,
  tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.Username,
  tblAssets.Userdomain,
  tblAssets.IPAddress,
  tblAssets.Firstseen,
  tblAssets.Lastseen,
  tblAssets.Lasttried
From tblAssets
  Inner Join tblAssetCustom On tblAssets.AssetID = tblAssetCustom.AssetID
  Inner Join tsysOS On tsysOS.OScode = tblAssets.OScode
Where
  tblAssets.AssetID Not In (Select Top 1000000 tblQuickFixEngineering.AssetID
  From tblQuickFixEngineering Inner Join tblQuickFixEngineeringUni
      On tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.QFEID = tblQuickFixEngineering.QFEID
  Where tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.HotFixID In ('KB4012216','KB4012215',
    'KB4012217','KB4012212','KB4012204','KB4012213', 'KB4015551', 'KB4019216', 
'KB4015550', 'KB4019215', 'KB4013429', 'KB4019472', 'KB4015217', 'KB4015438', 'KB4016635')) And
  tblAssetCustom.State = 1
Order By tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.AssetName


Many thanks for this. You may want to include KB4012598 to the list to cover the legacy systems.
Nick.VDB
#25Nick.VDB Member Lansweeper Developer Administration Posts: 251  
posted: 5/15/2017 10:54:03 AM(UTC)
Thank you for the update. We have added KB4012598 to the list. We have also made a main post here.

SystemsIT
#26SystemsIT Member Posts: 18  
posted: 5/15/2017 3:45:11 PM(UTC)
Appreciated thank you.

I have sent a email into support though as I am getting false positives again. Systems that have the March and April and May Sec. release installed are reporting as vulnerable from the LanSweeper report.
SystemsIT
#27SystemsIT Member Posts: 18  
posted: 5/15/2017 7:28:26 PM(UTC)
Just posted in as well:
https://www.lansweeper.c...fix-data.aspx#post50458


Example server:
First seen: 08/02/2016 07:47:49
Last seen: 05/15/2017 12:23:35 (about 3 mins ago)

Quote:

wmic path Win32_QuickFixEngineering >lansweeperwmi.txt

http://support.microsoft.com/?kbid=3210132 N**-DISCOVERY Update KB3210132 NT AUTHORITY\SYSTEM 1/6/2017
http://support.microsoft.com/?kbid=3210135 N**-DISCOVERY Update KB3210135 NT AUTHORITY\SYSTEM 1/23/2017
http://support.microsoft.com/?kbid=4014551 N**-DISCOVERY Update KB4014551 NT AUTHORITY\SYSTEM 4/29/2017
http://support.microsoft.com/?kbid=4014567 N**-DISCOVERY Update KB4014567 NT AUTHORITY\SYSTEM 4/29/2017
http://support.microsoft.com/?kbid=4015553 N**-DISCOVERY Update KB4015553 NT AUTHORITY\SYSTEM 4/29/2017



But, according to Windows:
UserPostedImage

So something is not being properly scanned or located.

MrVal
#28MrVal Member Posts: 53  
posted: 5/16/2017 2:51:52 PM(UTC)
The query seems to be working well for me so far. But I did have to add

And tblAssetCustom.State = 1

To filter out the inactive machines.
DeepKrip
#29DeepKrip Member Posts: 1  
posted: 5/16/2017 11:30:17 PM(UTC)
How can I filter out Windows 10 and other OS that are not affected or where the patch does not apply?
In other words, how can I just focus on Win 7 machines?

I have added tsysOS.OSname to reflect OS in the report. I can then filter it in output file, but would like to do this in the query instead.

Also, I have narrow down the KB to what I need to report on, hence modified the query as below:
Select Top 1000000 tsysOS.Image As icon,
tblAssets.AssetID,
tblAssets.AssetName,
tblAssets.Domain,
tblAssets.Username,
tblAssets.Userdomain,
tblAssets.IPAddress,
tsysOS.OSname,
tblAssets.Firstseen,
tblAssets.Lastseen,
tblAssets.Lasttried
From tblAssets
Inner Join tblAssetCustom On tblAssets.AssetID = tblAssetCustom.AssetID
Inner Join tsysOS On tsysOS.OScode = tblAssets.OScode
Where
tblAssets.AssetID Not In (Select Top 1000000 tblQuickFixEngineering.AssetID
From tblQuickFixEngineering Inner Join tblQuickFixEngineeringUni
On tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.QFEID = tblQuickFixEngineering.QFEID
Where tblQuickFixEngineeringUni.HotFixID In ('KB4012216', 'KB4012215',
'KB4012217', 'KB4012212', 'KB4012204', 'KB4012213', 'KB4019216')) And
tblAssetCustom.State = 1
Order By tblAssets.Domain,
tblAssets.AssetName
12>

Active Discussions

Lansweeper HP Warranty scan - broken for some products
by  M Redfern   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 12:30:44 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Worked time
by  Imrane DESSAI  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 7:14:40 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Adding Owner/User information to Assets:All column report
by  ssmarr5   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 12:15:01 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Send users email about low disk space
by  DontByteMe  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 10:02:43 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Can reports be directed to a file server
by  RKCar   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 9:40:18 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Monitor Model- Generic PnP Monitor
by  Roger D.  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 7:22:01 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Are Deleted Dashboard Tabs Retrievable?
by  Rob-CD   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 4:04:45 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Assets Not Seen in 90 Days not Automatically becoming Inactive
by  Rob-CD  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 4:00:00 PM(UTC)