Notification

Icon
Error

Switch uplinks - Not seeing details for switch uplinks

Posted: Friday, February 19, 2021 5:24:55 PM(UTC)
Arwen

Arwen

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
I have SNMP turned on for all my switches. Lansweeper can see which machines are connected to the switches and which ports. It can also see if a port is an uplink. However, it does not show which switch that uplink goes to. Is there a way for this to work?

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Helpdesk API
by  scoops98   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 11:53:30 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper custom report
by  Hendrik.VE   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 10:52:03 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Total License Utilization
by  Hendrik.VE  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 10:31:05 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Office 365 Scanning-enabled accts not linked\accessible?
by  Mark F   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 2:55:09 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Helpdesk navigation
by  jra0500  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:21:55 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Asset Radar and external/remote IPs
by  gadgetrants   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:25:05 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Recording history of IP address for device
by  Steven R  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 1:58:33 AM(UTC)