Notification

Icon
Error

Filter Assets' groups by WinSystemLocale

Posted: Thursday, August 20, 2020 4:17:17 PM(UTC)
Alex Beaumier

Alex Beaumier

Member Original PosterPosts: 6
0
Like
Hello,

Any way to filter Dynamic Asset Groups using WinSystemLocale?
The command to get it using powershell is: Get-WinSystemLocale
which I want to use to filter Dynamic Asset Groups by e.g.: EN-US

Thank you,

Active Discussions

Report Center Default Browser and Version
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 8:00:54 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Trying to make a custom report that sorts assets by state
by  mzipperer  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/25/2020 5:36:52 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report - All Assets with Specfic Default Gateway
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/25/2020 4:18:08 PM(UTC)
Report Center Windows update report
by  ToeJoe  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/24/2020 3:39:00 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report - assets
by  Andy.S   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/23/2020 2:42:01 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Run Report on PCs from a list
by  RC62N  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/16/2020 4:23:12 PM(UTC)