Notification

Icon
Error

Adding report COUNT criteria to a report

Posted: Monday, February 4, 2019 8:35:22 PM(UTC)
JacobH

JacobH

Member Original PosterPosts: 176
0
Like
Just thought I'd pass this along -

If you have a report with COUNT and you want to add a threshold on the COUNT, you can put this after the GROUP BY clause:


HAVING COUNT(whateveryouarecounting) > 100


Comes in handy.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Helpdesk API
by  scoops98   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 11:53:30 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper custom report
by  Hendrik.VE   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 10:52:03 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Total License Utilization
by  Hendrik.VE  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 10:31:05 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Office 365 Scanning-enabled accts not linked\accessible?
by  Mark F   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 2:55:09 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Helpdesk navigation
by  jra0500  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:21:55 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Asset Radar and external/remote IPs
by  gadgetrants   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:25:05 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Recording history of IP address for device
by  Steven R  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 1:58:33 AM(UTC)