Notification

Icon
Error

Filter Assets' groups by WinSystemLocale

Posted: Thursday, August 20, 2020 4:17:17 PM(UTC)
Alex Beaumier

Alex Beaumier

Member Original PosterPosts: 6
0
Like
Hello,

Any way to filter Dynamic Asset Groups using WinSystemLocale?
The command to get it using powershell is: Get-WinSystemLocale
which I want to use to filter Dynamic Asset Groups by e.g.: EN-US

Thank you,

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Software deployment initiated by user
by  LS_enthusiast_4444  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 9:28:18 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Help Desk not disabling for regular users?
by  FrankSc   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 8:18:38 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Satisfaction Questionnaire after ticket close
by  mouaad  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 4:31:44 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Microsoft EDGE browser support
by  Vapoured   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 4:54:30 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Asset Management - Unattached assets
by  MrDiamond  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/25/2020 8:15:16 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper Fresh Install Hanging, High CPU, Unusable
by  ebars   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/24/2020 7:53:38 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Forwarding tickets to regular email recipents
by  ChristerT  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/24/2020 9:48:15 AM(UTC)